Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Natrisa Hart

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natrisa Hart
"No matter who I speak with, they always go above and beyond to ensure our family needs are met!!"

Michael Fight

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fight
"I have been with Harvey Adams State Farm Insurance for quite some time . I have always received 5-Star Service. Thank you Chris for your assistance today. You were exceptionally thorough and you were able to send me the documents I needed in a timely fashion. Thank you!!!"

Michele Webb

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Webb
"Thank you for always taking the time to listen and address my insurance needs."

Angela Ford

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ford
"Harvey's been my State Farm Agent since he joined them. I've had State Farm since 1988 and our family agent retired. Adams took over the portfolio and has been a gem to work with ever since. The office is on top of my files, keeps me informed, returns calls immediately. I highly recommend them!"

Sheila Wilkinson-Sanders

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Wilkinson-Sanders
"Harvey is the best! Always attentive to my needs."

Larndell Morgan

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larndell Morgan
"Recently got auto insurance from Harvey Adam's State Farm insurance agency. The agents I spoke to were polite and got auto insurance for me and my dad at a reasonable price. I am a happy content customer. I am giving them a 5 star rating."

Nancy Perez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Perez
"I would highly recommend them. I've been with them for years. Very professional & responsive."

Kayla Gillespie

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Gillespie
"Everyone at the office is beyond helpful and kind. Everything is always well explained to me and everyone is very knowledgeable."

Darlene A.

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene A.
"If you want a knowledgeable and courteous team you’ve found the right agency. Harvey and his team answer questions and have a passion for serving the community and surrounding areas. I had the pleasure of talking with Harvey & staff at their Trick or Treat community event in October and it was a joy interacting and seeing them eager to engage with the community!"

Hope Krokidas-Koconis

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Krokidas-Koconis
"Great people to do business with. And, reliable services."

Mike Johnson

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Johnson
"They helped me with what I needed in a timely manner."

Marta Jackson

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Jackson
"State Farm is a class act! I have been with them for several years and appreciate their outstanding service. A great company to have your car and home insurance with. I would recommend State Farm to my friends and family."

Mary Wright

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Wright
"Easy access. Friendly, courteous staff and is willing to assist you with your concerns. Respect your privacy and listens to better address the situation you may have in a prompt and timely manner. I truly love this staff because they treat me like I am their only customer and friend. I feel like I am a member of the family."

Kimberly Craig

December 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Craig
"Takes care of my insurance needs and always available to answer any questions can't ask for more from an insurance company"

Servpro Matteson-Homewood

June 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Servpro Matteson-Homewood
"Great agent to work with."